Rajasthan Police is Hiring a Constable

Rajasthan Police is Hiring a Constable

Rajasthan Police is Hiring a Constable. With the vacancy of 5000 posts. Graduate candidates can apply before 10th February 2020. The selection process will be based on Interview. Any changes in the number of Vacancies will be informed on the official site. Stay Connected to the website for Exam Date, Admit Card, Answer Key. For detail information about Salary/Qualification/Criteria/Eligibility, you can go through this page.

Category Details For Constable

Post Name Area General EWS BC MBC SC ST Total
Constable Driver General 1036 290 648 140 506 430 3050
TSP 1251 0 0 0 22 318 1591

General Duty

General 104 21 65 02 83 55 347
TSP 08 0 0 0 0 04 12

Eligibility Criteria For Constable

Name of the Post Qualification Age Limit
Constable Driver The candidate must be 10th Pass from a recognized board and should have a Valid Driving Licence LMV/HMV 18-26 years for Men

18-31 years for Women

Constable General Duty SSC pass candidates can apply 18-23 years for Men

18-28 years for Women

Constable  RAC/MBC Battalion 8th pass candidates can apply

Application Fees For Constable

For Gen/OBC/Other State Candidates                     Rs. 400/-
For SC/ST If income less than 2.5 lakh                     Rs. 350/-

Pay Scale For Constable

Post Name No of Vacancy Pay Matrix
Constable Driver 4641 Level 5
Constable General Duty 359

Important Dates For Constable

Application Date 23rd December 2019
Last Date 10th February 2020

 Important Links For Constable

For Detail Information visit at https://www.police.rajasthan.gov.in/Rajasthan/PressNote/20012020130005.pdf
Official Website http://police.rajasthan.gov.in/default.aspx

 Also, Check


The applicants who are interested in this job can apply to this website https://www.police.rajasthan.gov.in/

You can apply from  23rd December 2019 to 10th February 2020.

Job Location:- Rajasthan

About Rajasthan Police

With the advent of independence in August 1947, the 563 princely states of India were gradually integrated into different administrative homogeneous units. The State of Rajasthan, in its present form, came into being in different stages. The Matsya union comprising Alwar, Bharatpur, Dholpur, and Karauli were the first to be ushered in on March 18, 1948. They were joined a week later by Banswara, Bundi, Dungarpur, Jhalawar, Kishangarh, Kushalgarh, Kota, Pratapgarh, Shahpura, Tonk and Udaipur. Exactly a year later, the four larger States viz. Jaipur, Jodhpur, Bikaner, and Jaisalmer also joined in. Together they formed the Greater Rajasthan, which was inaugurated by Home Minister of India Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel on 31st March 1949.

Leave a Reply